DFCM Management

Contact Us

Main Office

Our Management Team

Mike Ambre | Director
801-209-9104
mambre@utah.gov

Andy Marr | Assistant Director of Facilities & Tech
801-657-8620
amarr@utah.gov

Cee Cee Niederhauser | Administrative Assistant
801-957-7230
cniederhauser@utah.gov

Darrell Hunting | Assistant Director of Capital Improvement
801-244-7647
dhunting@utah.gov

Matt Boyer | Assistant Director of Capital Development
801-541-0945
mboyer@utah.gov

Denise Austin | PMA Supervisor
801-633-5371
daustin@utah.gov

Jake Njord | Technology Manager
801-518-1722
jakenjord@utah.gov

Jill Rafferty | Support Services Program Manager
801-205-5459
jrafferty@utah.gov

Lee Fairbourn | Real Estate Program Manager
801-707-4234
lfairbourn@utah.gov

Mike Butler | Facilities Management Program Manager
801-560-7360
mcbutler@utah.gov

Pat Gillins | Finance Program Manager
801-957-7202
pgillins@utah.gov

Randy Mellor | Statewide Programs Supervisor
801-960-7647
rmellor@utah.gov

Scott Whitney | Facilities Management Program Manager
801-618-5190
sbwhitney@utah.gov

group photo of executive management for DFCM