Construction Management Program

Contact Us

Main Office

Construction Management

Darrell Hunting | Assistant Director of Capital Improvements
801-244-7647
dhunting@utah.gov

Matt Boyer | Assistant Director of Capital Developments
801-541-0945
mboyer@utah.gov

Denise Austin | Project Manager Assistants Supervisor
801-633-5371
daustin@utah.gov

Jill Rafferty | Support Services Program Manager
801-205-5459
jrafferty@utah.gov

Randy Mellor | Statewide Programs Manager
801-960-7647
rmellor@utah.gov

Group of business people

Capital Development Group

Ashley Greenwood | Project Manager
385-522-9196
ajgreenwood@utah.gov

Brad DeMond | Project Manager
801-450-1368
bdemond@utah.gov

Clint Bunnell | Project Manager
385-414-2314
cbunnell@utah.gov

Jon Vance | Project Manager
801-686-4422
jvance@utah.gov

Lucas Davis | Project Manager
801-842-8210
lucasdavis@utah.gov

Nathalia Camacho | Project Manager
801-436-4798
ncamacho@utah.gov

Rob Robinson | Project Manager
801-706-5966
rdrobinson@utah.gov

Taylor Maxfield | Project Manager
801-792-8866
tmaxfield@utah.gov

John Shampton | Cost Estimator
801-921-2170
jshampton@utah.gov

Capital Improvement Group

Brandon Andersen | Project Manager
385-443-3143
bbandersen@utah.gov

Brandon Larsen | Project Manager
801-633-4217
blarsen1@utah.gov

Carl Francis | Project Manager
801-301-6206
jcfrancis@utah.gov

Chris Ottley | Project Manager
801-573-7500
cottley@utah.gov

Colton Tate | Project Manager
801-634-3916
coltontate@utah.gov

Craig Mackay | Project Manager
385-831-5027
cmackay@utah.gov

Guy Wayman | Project Manager
801-518-0878
gwayman@utah.gov

Jeff Wrigley | Project Manager
801-793-8745
jeffwrigley@utah.gov

Layne Hone | Project Manager
385-290-2809
lhone@utah.gov

Lee Hutchings | Project Manager
801-419-8347
lhutchings@utah.gov

Levi Waldron | Project Manager
385-266-5384
lwaldron@utah.gov

Mat Daley | Project Manager
385-244-5302
mdaley@utah.gov

Mike Mirabella | Project Manager
801-842-1250
mmirabella@utah.gov

Mike Raffael | Project Manager
301-957-8809
mraffael@utah.gov

Mike Smith | Project Manager
801-870-3420
mikesmith@utah.gov

Scott Jensen | Project Manager
385-450-2321
sgjensen@utah.gov

Statewide Programs

Randy Mellor | Statewide Programs Manager
801-960-7647
rmellor@utah.gov

Aubrey Stapel | Hazmat Program Manager
801-641-0964
aubreyvirgin@utah.gov

Brandon Stokes | Roofing Program Manager
801-540-3724
bdstokes@utah.gov

Tim Christensen | Paving Program Manager
385-226-2422
timchristensen@utah.gov

Image

Support Services

Jill Rafferty | Support Services Program Manager
801-205-5459
jrafferty@utah.gov

Joanna Reese | Facilities Service Contract Coordinator
801-889-7050
joreese@utah.gov

Samantha Black | Support Specialist
435-688-8985
samblack@utah.gov

Project Manager Assistants

Denise Austin | PMA Supervisor
801-633-5371
daustin@utah.gov

Cami Buhler | PM Assistant
801-300-3526
cbuhler@utah.gov

Carolyn Schach | PM Assistant
801-403-8052
cschach@utah.gov

Char Bosen | Invoicing and Inspections
801-957-7185
cbosen@utah.gov

Marla Workman | PM Assistant
801-957-7183
marlaworkman@utah.gov

Melissa Powers | PM Assistant
801-957-7207
mpowers@utah.gov

three females and a guy standing in front of the DFCM sign

Accounting

Paul Korth | Finance Director
801-360-5411
pkorth@utah.gov

Pat Gillins | Finance Program Manager
801-957-7202
pgillins@utah.gov

Danell Fawson | Financial Analyst II
801-957-7187
dfawson1@utah.gov

Elizabeth Hernandez | Financial Analyst II
801-957-7204
ehernandez@utah.gov

Scott Wrathall | Financial Analyst I
385-207-3671
smwrathall@utah.gov

Tiffany Turner | Support Specialist
385-522-8896
tiffanyturner@utah.gov

Technology Team

Jake Njord | Technology Manager
801-518-1722
jakenjord@utah.gov

Emily Purser | Intern
TBD
epurser@utah.gov

Heather Hooper | Business Analyst
801-834-3148
hkhooper@utah.gov