DFCM Management

4110 State Office Building | Salt Lake City | Utah | 84114
p. (801)538-3018 | f. (801)538-3267
Submit a GRAMA Request

Gordon Jensen, Cee Cee Niederhauser, Matt Boyer, Sarah Boll, Scott Whitney, Patrick Tomasino, Nick Radulovich, Jim Russell, Clint Bunnell, Michael Ambre, Bob Anderson, Darrell Hunting, David Williams, Lee Fairbourn

Facilities Maintenance Program

4110 State Office Building | Salt Lake City | Utah | 84114
p. (801)538-3263 | f. (801)538-3378< br>
Submit a GRAMA Request

Char Bosen, Priscilla Anderson, Scott Whitney, Allyson Spevak, Joanna Reese

DFCM Building Management Groups


Capitol Hill Complex

Utah State Capitol
350 N. State St., Suite 30
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
(801)538-1480
capitolhillfacilities@utah.gov

Andy Marr – Manager
Brinton Gregory – Supervisor
Tami Poppleton – Office Support

Downtown Complex

Heber Wells Building
160 E. 300 S., Suite 113
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
(801)530-6599
dfcmdowntownhelpdesk@utah.gov

Jake Jacobson – Manager
Greg Uber – Supervisor
Savana Lowe – Office Support

Northern Utah Complex

Ogden Regional Center
2540 Washington Blvd., Suite B100
Ogden, UT 84402
(801)626-3192
dfcm_north@utah.gov

Rick Nauta – Manager
Brandon Stokes – Supervisor
Kelly Pingree – Office Support

Redwood Road Complex

Tax Commission Building
210 N. 1950 W., Suite 1105
Salt Lake City, UT 84134
(801)297-7754
dfcm_redwood@utah.gov

Bob Lund – Manager
Nathan Bush – Supervisor
Renee Dale – Office Support

Salt Lake Courts Complex

Salt Lake Courts Building
450 S. State St., Room W106
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801)238-7901
dfcmsaltlake@utah.gov
dfcmvernal@utah.gov

Mike Butler – Manager
Mike Keeney – Supervisor
Carolyn Schach – Office Support

Southern Utah Complex

5th District Courts
206 W. Tabernacle
St. George, UT 84770
(435)688-8985
dfcmsouthernmaintenance@utah.gov

Ramiro Galvan – Manager
Samantha Black – Office Support

Provo Complex

Provo Regional Center
150 E. Center St., Ste. L203
Provo, UT 84606
(801)374-7099
dfcmprovomaintenance@utah.gov

Chad Browning – Manager
Ed Rappleye – Supervisor
Corrine Troester – Office Support

South County Complex

Calvin Rampton Complex
Care of DFCM
4501 S. 2700 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
(801)965-4840
dfcmsouthcounty@utah.gov

Kevin Gilmore – Manager
Rory Scott – Supervisor
Holly Diamond – Office Support

USDC Complex

USDC Maintenance Shop
895 N. 900 E.
American Fork, UT 84003
(801)763-4225

Richard Jenkins – Coordinator
Sondra Liston – Office Support

Building Electronics Resource Group

Salt Lake Regional Center #2 | 168 North 1950 West | Utah | 84116
p. (801)715-3430

Image

Construction Program

4110 State Office Building | Salt Lake City | Utah | 84114
p. (801)538-3018 | f. (801)538-3267
Submit a GRAMA Request

Bob, Matt, Darrell, Clint

DFCM Project Management Teams


Bob’s Team

Tim Christensen
Paving Program Manager
(385)226-2422
timchristensen@utah.gov

Randy Mellor
Roofing Program Manager
(801)960-7647
rmellor@utah.gov

Wayne Smith
Project Manager
(801)550-6536
wfsmith@utah.gov

Jon Vance
Project Manager
(801)686-4422
jvance@utah.gov

Matt’s Team

Brian Bales
Project Manager
(801)455-4434
brbales@utah.gov

Taylor Maxfield
Project Manager
(801)792-8866
tmaxfield@utah.gov

Matthias Mueller
Project Manager
(801)554-4957
mmueller@utah.gov

Craig Wessman
Project Manager
(801)673-2107
cwessman@utah.gov

Darrell’s Team

Lucas Davis
Project Manager
(801)842-8210
lucasdavis@utah.gov

Chris Ottley
Project Manager
(801)573-7500
cottley@utah.gov

Tim Parkinson
Project Manager
(801)450-2478
timkparkinson@utah.gov

Matt Daley
Project Manager
(801)538-3017
mdaley@utah.gov

Alex Alford
Project Manager
(385)602-9808
aalford@utah.gov

Clint’s Team

Brad DeMond
Project Manager
(801)450-1368
bdemond@utah.gov

Craig Mackay
Project Manager
(385)831-5027
cmackay@utah.gov

Dwight Palmer
Project Manager
(801)903-8226
dcpalmer@utah.gov

Rob Robinson
Project Manager
(801)706-5966
rdrobinson@utah.gov

Michael Lane
Project Manager
(801)538-3017
michaellane@utah.gov

Real Estate Program

4110 State Office Building | Salt Lake City | Utah | 84114
p. (801)538-3018 | f. (801)538-3267
Submit a GRAMA Request

Image

Building Performance Group

4110 State Office Building | Salt Lake City | Utah | 84114
p. (801)538-3018 | f. (801)538-3267
Submit a GRAMA Request

Image

Building Official

4110 State Office Building | Salt Lake City | Utah | 84114
p. (801)538-3018 | f. (801)538-3267
Submit a GRAMA Request

Image