DFCM Management

4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
DFCM Reception Desk
p. (801)957-7230

Denise Austin, Matt Boyer, Jill Rafferty, Randy Mellor, Andy Marr,  Mike Butler, Cee Cee Niederhauser, Dave Williams, Jim Russell, Scott Whitney, Mike Ambre, Lee Fairbourn, Darrell Hunting, Tom Peterson, David Griffin, Mike Kelley, Patrick Tomasino, Jake Njord, Pat Gillins

Facilities Management Program

4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
p. (801)957-7230

Hailey Hunting, Priscilla Anderson, Mike Butler, Andy Marr, Scott Whitney, Holly Diamond

DFCM Building Management Groups


Capitol Hill Complex

Utah State Capitol
350 N. State St., Suite 30
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
(801)538-1480
capitolhillfacilities@utah.gov

Michael DeCriscio - Manager
Brinton Gregory - Supervisor
Orion Zamora - Grounds Supervisor
Tami Blonquist - Office Support

Tami Blonquist, Brinton Gregory, Michael DeCriscio, Orion Zamora

Downtown Complex

Heber Wells Building
160 E. 300 S., Suite 113
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
(801)530-6599
dfcmdowntownhelpdesk@utah.gov

Eric Parker - Manager
Jason Brimhall - Supervisor
Heidi Rocco - Office Support
.

Jason Brimhall, Heidi Rocco, Eric Parker

Northern Utah Complex

Ogden Regional Center
2540 Washington Blvd., Suite B100
Ogden, UT 84402
(801)626-3192
dfcm_north@utah.gov

Nate Whetton - Manager
Adam Gosden - Supervisor
Kenneth Kolb - Grounds Supervisor
Vicky Hill - Office Support

Adam Gosden, Kenneth Kolb, Vicky Hill, Nate Whetton

Redwood Road Complex

Tax Commission Building
210 N. 1950 W., Suite 1105
Salt Lake City, UT 84134
(801)297-7754
dfcm_redwood@utah.gov

David Cote - Manager
Ian Demers - Supervisor
Travis Steele - Grounds Supervisor
Tristin Polak - Office Support

Nathan Bush, Tristin Polak, David Cote, Travis Steele

Salt Lake Courts Complex

Salt Lake Courts Building
450 S. State St., Room W106
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801)238-7901
dfcmsaltlake@utah.gov
dfcmvernal@utah.gov

Mike Keeney - Manager
Todd Vanderlinden - Supervisor
Bryan Rust - Grounds Supervisor
Maya Waddell - Office Support

Todd Vanderlinden, Maya Waddell, Mike Keeney, Bryan Rust

Southern Utah Complex

5th District Courts
206 W. Tabernacle
St. George, UT 84770
(435)688-8985
dfcmsouthernmaintenance@utah.gov

.
Ramiro Galvan - Manager
Laura Parks - Office Support

.

Samantha Black, Ramiro Galvan

Provo Complex

Provo Regional Center
150 E. Center St., Ste. L203
Provo, UT 84606
(801)374-7099
dfcmprovomaintenance@utah.gov
.

Chad Browning - Manager
Ed Rappleye - Supervisor
Corrine Troester - Office Support
.

Ed Rappleye, Corrine Troester, Chad Browning

South County Complex

Calvin Rampton Complex
Care of DFCM
4501 S. 2700 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
(801)965-4840
dfcmsouthcounty@utah.gov

Brian Brentel  - Manager
Doug Moscowitz - Supervisor
Sean Speredon - Grounds Supervisor
Yulonda Green - Office Support

Doug Moscowitz, Brian Brentel,  Yulonda Green, Sean Speredon
 

USDC Complex

USDC Maintenance Shop
895 N. 900 E.
American Fork, UT 84003
(801)763-4225
dfcm_usdc@utah.gov

Rory Scott - Manager
Ben Elder - Supervisor
Ed Thomas - Grounds Supervisor
Roxanne Smith - Office Support

Roxanne Smith, Rory Scott, Ben Elder,  Ed Thomas

Taylorsville Complex

Taylorsville State Office Building Complex
4315 S. 2700 W. FL. 3
Salt Lake City, UT 84129-2128
(385)227-0353
dfcm_taylorsville@utah.gov

Greg Uber - Manager
Daniel Park - Supervisor
TBD
- Office Support

Greg Uber, Daniel Park
 

Building Electronics Resource Group

Salt Lake Regional Center #2 | 168 North 1950 West | Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
p. (801)715-3430

ERG TEAM

Building Performance Group

4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
p. (801)957-7230

Building Performance Group November 2023

Construction Program

4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
p. (801)957-7230

Randy Mellor, Denise Austin, Darrell Hunting, Jill Rafferty, Matt Boyer, Mike Ambre, David Griffin
  • Darrell Hunting | Assistant Director of Capital Improvements

    (801)244-7647 | dhunting@utah.gov

  • Matt Boyer | Assistant Director of Capital Developments

    (801)541-0945 | mboyer@utah.gov

  • Denise Austin | Project Manager Assistants Supervisor

    (801)633-5371 | daustin@utah.gov

  • Jill Rafferty | Support Services Program Manager

    (801)205.5459 | jrafferty@utah.gov

  • Randy Mellor | Statewide Programs Manager

    (801)960-7647 | rmellor@utah.gov

Capital Development Group


Ashley Greenwood
Project Manager
(385)522-9196
ajgreenwood@utah.gov

Brad DeMond
Project Manager
(801)450-1368
bdemond@utah.gov

Clint Bunnell
Project Manager
(385)414-2314
cbunnell@utah.gov

Craig Mackay
Project Manager
(385)831-5027
cmackay@utah.gov

Jon Vance
Project Manager
(801)686-4422
jvance@utah.gov

Lori Kaczka
Project Manager
(385)522-9070
lkaczka@utah.gov

Lucas Davis
Project Manager
(801)842-8210
lucasdavis@utah.gov

Nathalia Camacho
Project Manager
(801)436-4798
ncamacho@utah.gov

Rob Robinson
Project Manager
(801)706-5966
rdrobinson@utah.gov

Taylor Maxfield
Project Manager
(801)792-8866
tmaxfield@utah.gov

Tim Parkinson
Project Manager
(801)450-2478
timkparkinson@utah.gov




John Shampton
Cost Estimator
(801)921-2170
jshampton@utah.gov

Capital Improvement Group


Brandon Andersen
Project Manager
(385)443-3143
bbandersen@utah.gov

Brandon Larsen
Project Manager
(801)633-4217
blarsen1@utah.gov

Carl Francis
Project Manager
(801)301-6206
jcfrancis@utah.gov

Chris Ottley
Project Manager
(801)573-7500
cottley@utah.gov

Colton Tate
Project Manager
(801)634-3916
coltontate@utah.gov

Guy Wayman
Project Manager
(801)518-0878
gwayman@utah.gov

Jeff Wrigley
Project Manager
(801)793-8745
jeffwrigley@utah.gov

Layne Hone
Project Manager
(385)290-2809
lhone@utah.gov

Lee Hutchings
Project Manager
(801)419-8347
lhutchings@utah.gov

Levi Waldron
Project Manager
(385)266-5384
lwaldron@utah.gov

Mat Daley
Project Manager
(385)244-5302
mdaley@utah.gov

Mike Mirabella
Project Manager
(801)842-1250
mmirabella@utah.gov

Mike Raffael
Project Manager
(301)957-8809
mraffael@utah.gov

Mike Smith
Project Manager
(801)870-3420
mikesmith@utah.gov

Scott Jensen
Project Manager
(385)450-2321
sgjensen@utah.gov

Statewide Programs


Aubrey Stapel
Hazmat Program Manager
(801)641-0964
aubreystapel@utah.gov

Brandon Stokes
Roofing Program Manager
(801)540-3724
bdstokes@utah.gov

Tim Christensen
Paving Program Manager
(385)226-2422
timchristensen@utah.gov

Support Services Leadership


4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
p. (801)957-7230

Jake Njord, Denise Austin, Jill Rafferty, Pat Gillins

Accounting


Pat Gillins
Finance Program Manager
(801)957-7202
pgillins@utah.gov

Danell Fawson
Financial Analyst II
(801)957-7187
dfawson1@utah.gov

Elizabeth Hernandez
Finanical Analyst II
(801)957-7204
ehernandez@utah.gov

Mark Petersen
Financial Manager II
(801)360-5411
mpetersen1@utah.gov

Scott Wrathall
Financial Analyst I
(385)207-3671
smwrathall@utah.gov

Tiffany Turner
Support Specialist
(385)522-8896
tiffanyturner@utah.gov

Support Services


Jill Rafferty
Support Services Program Manager
(801)205-5459
jrafferty@utah.gov

Joanna Reese
Facilities Service Contract Coordinator
(801)889-7050
joreese@utah.gov

Samantha Black
Support Specialist
(435)688-8985
samblack@utah.gov

Project Management Assistants


Denise Austin
PMA Supervisor
(801)633-5371
daustin@utah.gov

Cami Buhler
PM Assistant
(801)300-3526
cbuhler@utah.gov

Carolyn Schach
PM Assistant
(801)403-8052
cschach@utah.gov

Char Bosen
Invoicing and Inspections
(801)957-7185
cbosen@utah.gov

Marla Workman
PM Assistant
(801)957-7183
marlaworkman@utah.gov

Melissa Powers
PM Assistant
(801)957-7207
mpowers@utah.gov

Melissa Powers
PM Assistant
(801)957-7207
mpowers@utah.gov

Technology Team


Jake Njord
Technology Manager
(801)518-1722
jakenjord@utah.gov

Heather Hooper
Business Analyst
(801)834-3148
hkhooper@utah.gov

Real Estate Program

4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
p. (801)957-7230

Image

Building Official

4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
p. (801)957-7230

Image