DFCM Management

4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
DFCM Reception Desk
p. (801)957-7230
Submit a GRAMA Request

Gordon Jensen, Cee Cee Niederhauser, Matt Boyer, Sarah Boll, Scott Whitney, Patrick Tomasino, Nick Radulovich, Jim Russell, Clint Bunnell, Michael Ambre, Bob Anderson, Darrell Hunting, David Williams, Lee Fairbourn

Facilities Management Program

4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
p. (801)957-7230
Submit a GRAMA Request

Char Bosen, Priscilla Anderson, Scott Whitney, Allyson Spevak, Joanna Reese

DFCM Building Management Groups


Capitol Hill Complex

Utah State Capitol
350 N. State St., Suite 30
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
(801)538-1480
capitolhillfacilities@utah.gov

Brinton Gregory - Manager
Thayn Baer - Supervisor
Tami Poppleton - Office Support

Downtown Complex

Heber Wells Building
160 E. 300 S., Suite 113
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
(801)530-6599
dfcmdowntownhelpdesk@utah.gov

Eric Parker - Manager
Jason Brimhall - Supervisor
Heidi Rocco - Office Support

Northern Utah Complex

Ogden Regional Center
2540 Washington Blvd., Suite B100
Ogden, UT 84402
(801)626-3192
dfcm_north@utah.gov

Nate Whetton - Manager
Adam Gosden - Supervisor
TBD - Office Support

Redwood Road Complex

Tax Commission Building
210 N. 1950 W., Suite 1105
Salt Lake City, UT 84134
(801)297-7754
dfcm_redwood@utah.gov

Bob Lund - Manager
Nathan Bush - Supervisor
Tristin Polak - Office Support

Salt Lake Courts Complex

Salt Lake Courts Building
450 S. State St., Room W106
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801)238-7901
dfcmsaltlake@utah.gov
dfcmvernal@utah.gov

Mike Keeney - Manager
Todd Vanderlinden - Supervisor
Maya Waddell - Office Support

Southern Utah Complex

5th District Courts
206 W. Tabernacle
St. George, UT 84770
(435)688-8985
dfcmsouthernmaintenance@utah.gov

Ramiro Galvan - Manager
Samantha Black - Office Support

Provo Complex

Provo Regional Center
150 E. Center St., Ste. L203
Provo, UT 84606
(801)374-7099
dfcmprovomaintenance@utah.gov

Chad Browning - Manager
Ed Rappleye - Supervisor
Corrine Troester - Office Support

South County Complex

Calvin Rampton Complex
Care of DFCM
4501 S. 2700 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
(801)965-4840
dfcmsouthcounty@utah.gov

Kevin Gilmore - Manager
Daniel Park - Supervisor
Tiffany Turner - Office Support

USDC Complex

USDC Maintenance Shop
895 N. 900 E.
American Fork, UT 84003
(801)763-4225
dfcm_usdc@utah.gov

Rory Scott - Manager
Ben Elder - Supervisor
Roxanne Smith - Office Support

TSOB Complex

Taylorsville State Office Building Complex
4315 S. 2700 W. FL. 3
Salt Lake City, UT 84129-2128
(801)530-6599
dfcm_taylorsville@utah.gov

Greg Uber - Manager
TBD - Supervisor
TBD - Office Support

Building Electronics Resource Group

Salt Lake Regional Center #2 | 168 North 1950 West | Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
p. (801)715-3430

Image

Construction Program

4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
p. (801)957-7230
Submit a GRAMA Request

Bob, Matt, Darrell, Clint
  • Michael Ambre | Assistant Director of Special Projects

    (801)209-9104| mambre@utah.gov

  • Matt Boyer | Assistant Director of Capital Developments

    (801)541-0945 | mboyer@utah.gov

  • Darrell Hunting | Assistant Director of Capital Improvements

    (801)244-7647 | dhunting@utah.gov

  • Randy Mellor | Statewide Programs Manager

    (801)960-7647 | rmellor@utah.gov

  • Jill Rafferty | Support Services Program Manager

    (801)205.5459 | jrafferty@utah.gov

Capital Development Group


Clint Bunnell
Project Manager
(385)414-2314
cbunnell@utah.gov

Ashley Greenwood
Project Manager
(385)522-9196
ajgreenwood@utah.gov

Taylor Maxfield
Project Manager
(801)792-8866
tmaxfield@utah.gov

Lori Kaczka
Project Manager
(385)522-9070
lkaczka@utah.gov

Lucas Davis
Project Manager
(801)842-8210
lucasdavis@utah.gov

Tim Parkinson
Project Manager
(801)450-2478
timkparkinson@utah.gov

Brad DeMond
Project Manager
(801)450-1368
bdemond@utah.gov

John Shampton
Cost Estimator
(801)921-2170
jshampton@utah.gov

Capital Improvement Group


Scott Jensen
Project Manager
(385)450-2321
sgjensen@utah.gov

Carl Francis
Project Manager
(801)301-6206
jcfrancis@utah.gov

Mike Smith
Project Manager
(801)870-3420
mikesmith@utah.gov

Guy Wayman
Project Manager
(801)518-0878
gwayman@utah.gov

Mike Raffael
Project Manager
(301)957-8809
mraffael@utah.gov

Layne Hone
Project Manager
(385)290-2809
lhone@utah.gov

Chris Ottley
Project Manager
(801)573-7500
cottley@utah.gov

Mat Daley
Project Manager
(385)244-5302
mdaley@utah.gov

Brandon Larsen
Project Manager
(801)633-4217
blarsen1@utah.gov

Craig Mackay
Project Manager
(385)831-5027
cmackay@utah.gov

Rob Robinson
Project Manager
(801)706-5966
rdrobinson@utah.gov

Jed Egbert
Project Manager
(801)360-5411
jegbert@utah.gov

Statewide Programs


Tim Christensen
Paving Program Manager
(385)226-2422
timchristensen@utah.gov

Brandon Stokes
Roofing Program Manager
(801)540-3724
bdstokes@utah.gov

Jon Vance
HazMat Program Manager
(801)686-4422
jvance@utah.gov

Andrew Hyder
PM Assistant (Roofing)
(801)957-7183
ahyder@utah.gov

Support Services


Project Management Assistants

Denise Austin
PMA Supervisor
(801)633-5371
daustin@utah.gov

Marla Workman
PM Assistant
(801)957-7208
marlaworkman@utah.gov

Char Bosen
Invoicing and Inspections
(801)957-7185
cbosen@utah.gov

Melissa Powers
PM Assistant
(801)957-7207
mpowers@utah.gov

Cami Buhler
PM Assistant
(801)300-3526
cbuhler@utah.gov

Carolyn Schach
PM Assistant
(801)403-8052
cschach@utah.gov

Accounting Team

Pat Gillins
Financial Manager I
(801)957-7202
pgillins@utah.gov

Scott Wrathall
Financial Analyst I
(385)207-3671
smwrathall@utah.gov

Elizabeth Hernandez
Finanical Analyst II
(801)957-7204
ehernandez@utah.gov

Sheryln Louissaint
Support Specialist
(801)957-7230
slouissaint@utah.gov

Natalie Powell
Financial Manager I
(801)957-7193
natpowell@utah.gov

Danell Fawson
Financial Analyst II
(801)957-7187
dfawson1@utah.gov

Technology Team

Jake Njord
Technology Manager
(801)518-1722
jakenjord@utah.gov

Heather Hooper
Business Analyst
(801)957-7205
hkhooper@utah.gov

Real Estate Program

4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
p. (801)957-7230
Submit a GRAMA Request

Image

Building Performance Group

4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
p. (801)957-7230
Submit a GRAMA Request

Image

Building Official

4315 South 2700 West, Floor 3 | Taylorsville, UT 84129
p. (801)957-7230
Submit a GRAMA Request

Image