Approved Fabricators List

updated October 30, 2019
Download PDF
All approvals are site specific. Additional shop locations must be approved individually. The Approved Fabricator List will be updated on the first of each month. Companies which have not provided the updated renewal information will be removed from the list. Companies with expiration dates falling within the month are considered removed upon the expiration date.

Accelerated Process Systems, Inc.

24310 Tomball parkway
Tomball, TX 77375


Louis Wakim
(281)351-5999 x241
Louis.wakim@accelerateddps.com
CWB exp. 09/27/2019

AMFAB Steel Specialties

250 North 700 West
North Salt Lake, UT 84054


Allyn Daines
(801)298-2900
al@amfabsteel.com
AISC exp. 09/30/2020

Anvil Steel Corp

134 West 168 Street
Gerdena, CA 90248


Jon Montgomery
(310)329-8511
JonM@AnvilSteel.com
AISC exp. 02/29/2020

B&B Steel Fabrication

1765 East Washington Dam Road
Washington, UT 84780


Damian Damon
(435)627-0615
damianbbsteelfab.com
AISC exp. 05/31/2020

BlueScope Buildings North America

7440 Doe Ave.
Visalia, CA 93279


Mike Houston
(559)651-5325
mike.houston@bsbna.com
Quasar exp. 01/19/2017
IAS exp. 01/01/2021
CWB exp. 01/28/2020

Blue Star Steel

3692 West 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104


Jeff Wright
(801)908-8302
jeff@bluestarsteel.com
Dante Frato
dante@bluestarsteel.com
AISC exp. 10/31/2020

Boman & Kemp Manufacturing

2393 South 1900 West
Ogden, UT 84401


Trever Nalder
(801)731-0615
trever-nalder@bowman-kemp.com
AISC exp. 10/31/2020

Construction Steel, Inc.

2555 North Bull Dog Road
Cedar City, UT 84721


Tracy W. Henrie
(435)586-6380
whenrie@constructionsteelinc.com
AISC exp.05/31/2020
CCDDS-BD exp. 09/13/2020

Cornerstone Building Brands (Main)

10943 North Sam Houston Parkway West
Houston, TX 77064


Robert HRyes, CWI
(209)356-2152
robert.reyes@ncilp.com

Cornerstone Building Brands (Iowa)

305 North Iris Road
Mount Pleasant, IA 52310


Randy Miller
(819)385-8001
ramiller@ncilp.com
IAS exp. 11/1/2019

Cornerstone Building Brands (Tennessee)

422 Kirby Drive
Lexington, TN 37714


Jeremiah Tubbs, CWI
(731)450-0400
jjeremiah.tubbs@ncilp.com
IAS exp. 09/01/2020

Cornerstone Building Brands (Iowa)

101 West South Street
Monticello, IA 52310


Doug Crouch
(319)465-3595 ext. 1253
dlcrouch@ncilp.com@ncilp.com
IAS exp. 02/01/2020

Cornerstone Building Brands (Mexico)

BSM Building Systems de Mexico
Ave. Rogelio Caballero #600
Parque Industrial STIVA
Apodaca, N.L., Mexico 66626


Carlos De La Cruz
001-52-81-8156-0000
cadelacruz@ncilp.com@ncilp.com
IAS exp. 09/01/2020

Cornerstone Building Brands (Tennessee)

151 Judge Don Lewis Road
Elizabethton, TN 37643


Steven Hicks, CWI
(423)542-5047
steven.hicks@ncilp.com@ncilp.com
IAS exp. 02/01/2020

Cornerstone Building Brands (Texas)

7301 Fairview
Houston, TX 77041


Jay Lawrence
(823)590-1660
jslawrence@ncilp.com@ncilp.com
IAS exp. 09/01/2020

GEM Buildings (Golden Empire Manufacturing)

1025 North Watery Lane
Brigham City, UT 84302


Kevin Kotter
(435)538-5390
kevink@gembuildings.com
IAS exp. 02/01/2021
CCDDS-BD 06/02/2020
AISC exp. 05/31/2020

GWI Steel

P.O. Box 3010
Ogden, UT 84409


Bob Emenger
bob@gwisteel.com
AISC exp. 09/30/2019

HA Fabricators, Inc.

349 West 2500 North
Logan, UT 84341


Justin Bennett
(435)750-5050
Justin@hafab.net
CCDDS-BD exp. 02/06/2020
AISC exp.10/31/2019

Jimco Sales and Manufacturing

3113 St. Louis Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76110


Chad Volner
(817)924-6173
chadvolner@jimcosales.com
CCDDS-BD exp. 11/23/2019
AISC exp. 12/31/2019

JT Steel, Inc.

9550 South Hawley Park Road
West Jordan, UT 84081


Brian Stephensen
(801)280-3520
bstephensen@jtsteel.com
CCDDS-BD exp. 03/15/2020
AISC exp. 08/31/2019

Lundahl Ironworks Comp.

102 South 100 West
P.O. Box 59
Franklin, ID 83237


Mack Hafen
(208)646-2600
FAX (208)646-2700
mehafen@lundahlironworks.com
AISC 10/31/2020
CCDDS-BD exp. 10/30/2019
LADBS exp. 06/01/2020

NUCOR Building Systems

PO Box 907
1050 North Watery Lane
Brigham City, UT 84302


Dana M. Christensen
(435)919-3252
dchristensen@nbsut.com
CWB exp. 07/25/2018
QUASAR exp. 01/12/2018
CCDDS-BD exp. 12/17/2019
IAS exp. 07/1/2019

Old Castle Precast

801 West 12th Street,
Ogden, UT 84404


Cody Tibbets
(385)389-4309
cody.tibbets@oldcastle.com
NPCA exp. 12/31/2019

Porter Corp

4240 North 136th Avenue
Holland, MI 49424


Morgan Selph
(801)274-0212
morgan@goplayspace.com
CCDDS-BD exp. 03/20/2020

R&M Steel Company

20595 Farmway Road
P.O. Box 580
Caldwell, ID 83606


Robert Roberts
(208)454-1800
FAX (208)454-1801
sales.rmsteel@gmail.com
IAS exp. 10/1/2019
Quasar exp.10/6/2019

Rule Steel

11299 Bass Lane
Caldwell, ID 83605


Ron Allen
(208)585-3031
ron.allen@rulesteel.com
AISC exp. 04/30/2019

Sabre Industries

7101 Southbridge Drive
Sioux City, IA 51111


Matt Kaylor
(712)454-7065

mkaylor@sabreindustries.com
AISC exp. 10/31/2020

SME Steel Contractors

5955 West Wells Park Road
West Jordan, UT 84088

669 West Quinn, Building 28
Pocatello, ID 83201


Richard Cook
(801)280-4932

FAX (801)280-6679
woody.cook@smesteel.com
LADBS exp. 02/01/2020
CCDDS-BD exp. 01/01/2020
AISC exp. 09/30/2020

Tech-Steel, Inc.

PO Box 160386
Clearfield, UT 84016


Quin Harmon
(801)328-2543
quin@tech-steel.com
AISC exp. 10/31/2019