Approved Fabricators List

updated June 2019
Download PDF
All approvals are site specific. Additional shop locations must be approved individually. The Approved Fabricator List will be updated on the first of each month. Companies which have not provided the updated renewal information will be removed from the list. Companies with expiration dates falling within the month are considered removed upon the expiration date.

Accelerated Process Systems, Inc.

24310 Tomball parkway
Tomball, TX 77375


Louis Wakim
(281)351-5999 x241
Louis.wakim@accelerateddps.com
CWB exp. 09/27/2019

AMFAB Steel Specialties

250 North 700 West
North Salt Lake, UT 84054


Allyn Daines
(801)298-2900
al@amfabsteel.com
AISC exp. 09/30/2019

B&B Steel Fabrication

1765 East Washington Dam Road
Washington, UT 84780


Damian Damon
(435)627-0615
damianbbsteelfab.com
AISC exp. 05/31/2020

BlueScope Buildings North America

7440 Doe Ave.
Visalia, CA 93279


Mike Houston
(559)651-5325
mike.houston@bsbna.com
Quasar exp. 01/19/2017
IAS exp. 01/01/2021
CWB exp. 01/28/2020

Blue Star Steel

3692 West 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104


Jeff Wright
(801)908-8302
jeff@bluestarsteel.com
Dante Frato
dante@bluestarsteel.com
AISC exp. 10/31/2019

Boman & Kemp Manufacturing

2393 South 1900 West
Ogden, UT 84401


Trever Nalder
(801)731-0615
trever-nalder@bowman-kemp.com
AISC exp. 10/31/2019

CO Building Systems

320 West 100 North
Ephraim, UT 84627


Terry Bradley
1(800)262-5347
Terry102@cobuilding.net
IAS exp. 04/01/2019
CCDDS-BD exp. 05/19/2019

Construction Steel, Inc.

2555 North Bull Dog Road
Cedar City, UT 84721


Tracy W. Henrie
(435)586-6380
whenrie@constructionsteelinc.com
AISC exp.05/31/2019
CCDDS-BD exp. 09/13/2019

D&D Welding & Fabrication

1631 East 12600 South
North Cove, UT 84320


Tammy Fuit
(435)258-2499
tammy@d-dwelding.com
AISC exp.06/30/2019

GEM Buildings (Golden Empire Manufacturing)

1025 North Watery Lane
Brigham City, UT 84302


Kevin Kotter
(435)538-5390
kevink@gembuildings.com
IAS exp. 02/01/2021
CCDDS-BD 06/02/2020
AISC exp. 05/31/2020

GWI Steel

P.O. Box 3010
Ogden, UT 84409


Bob Emenger
bob@gwisteel.com
AISC exp. 09/30/2019

HA Fabricators, Inc.

349 West 2500 North
Logan, UT 84341


Justin Bennett
(435)750-5050
Justin@hafab.net
CCDDS-BD exp. 02/06/2020
AISC exp.10/31/2019

JT Steel, Inc.

9550 South Hawley Park Road
West Jordan, UT 84081


Brian Stephensen
(801)280-3520
bstephensen@jtsteel.com
CCDDS-BD exp. 03/15/2020
AISC exp. 08/31/2019

Lundahl Ironworks Comp.

102 South 100 West
P.O. Box 59
Franklin, ID 83237


Mack Hafen
(208)646-2600
FAX (208)646-2700
mehafen@lundahlironworks.com
AISC 10/31/2019
CCDDS-BD exp. 10/30/2019

Myrex Industries

9119 Weedy Lane
Houston, TX 77093


Jesse Sloan
(713)691-5200
FAX (713)691-3355
jsloan@myrex.com
AISC exp. 08/31/2019

NUCOR Building Systems

PO Box 907
1050 North Watery Lane
Brigham City, UT 84302


Dana M. Christensen
(435)919-3252
dchristensen@nbsut.com
CWB exp. 07/25/2018
QUASAR exp. 01/12/2018
CCDDS-BD exp. 12/17/2019
IAS exp. 07/1/2019

Old Castle Precast

801 West 12th Street,
Ogden, UT 84404


Cody Tibbets
(385)389-4309
cody.tibbets@oldcastle.com
NPCA exp. 12/31/2019

Porter Corp

4240 North 136th Avenue
Holland, MI 49424


Morgan Selph
(801)274-0212
morgan@goplayspace.com
CCDDS-BD exp. 03/20/2020

R&M Steel Company

20595 Farmway Road
P.O. Box 580
Caldwell, ID 83606


Robert Roberts
(208)454-1800
FAX (208)454-1801
sales.rmsteel@gmail.com
IAS exp. 10/1/2019
Quasar exp.10/6/2019

Rule Steel

11299 Bass Lane
Caldwell, ID 83605


Ron Allen
(208)585-3031
ron.allen@rulesteel.com
AISC exp. 04/30/2019

SME Steel Contractors

5955 West Wells Park Road
West Jordan, UT 84088

669 West Quinn, Building 28
Pocatello, ID 83201


Richard Cook
(801)280-4932

FAX (801)280-6679
woody.cook@smesteel.com
CCDDS-BD exp. 01/1/2019
AISC exp. 09/30/2018

Tech-Steel, Inc.

PO Box 160386
Clearfield, UT 84016


Quin Harmon
(801)328-2543
quin@tech-steel.com
AISC exp. 10/31/2019