Approved Fabricators List

updated October 2018
Download PDF
All approvals are site specific. Additional shop locations must be approved individually. The Approved Fabricator List will be updated on the first of each month. Companies which have not provided the updated renewal information will be removed from the list. Companies with expiration dates falling within the month are considered removed upon the expiration date.

Accelerated Process Systems, Inc.

24310 Tomball parkway
Tomball, TX 77375


Louis Wakim
(281)351-5999 x241
Louis.wakim@accelerateddps.com
CWB exp. 09/27/2018

American Buildings Company Midwest Division

2101 East Main Street
El Paso, IL 61738


Kyle Cobbley
(309)527-1574
IAS exp. 09/01/2018
CWB exp. 01/08/2018
CSA exp. 01/19/2019

AMFAB Steel Specialties

250 North 700 West
North Salt Lake, UT 84054


Allyn Daines
(801)298-2900
al@amfabsteel.com
AISC exp. 09/30/2019

Anvil Steel Corp

134 West 168 Street
Gardena, CA 90248


Jon Montgomery
(310)329-8511
JonM@AnvilSteel.com
AISC exp. 02/28/2018

BlueScope Buildings North America

7440 Doe Ave.
Visalia, CA 93279


Craig True
(559)651-5325
craig.true@BlueScopeBuildingsna.com
Quasar exp. 01/19/2017
IAS exp. 04/01/2019

Blue Star Steel

3692 West 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104


Jeff Wright
(801)908-8302
jeff@bluestarsteel.com
Dante Frato
dante@bluestarsteel.com
AISC exp. 10/31/2019

Cives Steel Company

10059 North Yellowstone Hwy
Idaho Falls, ID 83401


Ben Merkling
(208)881-5166
bmerkling@cives.com
AISC exp. 12/31/2018
CWB exp.07/17/2018

CO Building Systems

320 West 100 North
Ephraim, UT 84627


Terry Bradley
1(800)262-5347
Terry102@cobuilding.net
IAS exp. 04/01/2019
CCDDS-BD exp. 05/19/2019

Construction Steel, Inc.

2555 North Bull Dog Road
Cedar City, UT 84721


Tracy W. Henrie
(435)586-6380
whenrie@constructionsteelinc.com
AISC exp.05/31/2019
CCDDS-BD exp. 09/13/2019

GEM Buildings (Golden Empire Manufacturing)

1025 North Watery Lane
Brigham City, UT 84302


Kevin Kotter
(435)538-5390
kevink@gembuildings.com
IAS exp. 02/01/2019
CCDDS-BD 06/02/2018
AISC exp. 05/31/2019

GT Grandstands, Inc.

2810 Sydney Road
Plant City, FL


Thomas Ennis
(813)756-6025
tennis@gtgrandstands.com
AISC exp. 04/30/2018

HA Fabricators, Inc.

349 West 2500 North
Logan, UT 84341


Justin Bennett
(435)750-5050
Justin@hafab.net
CCDDS-BD exp. 02/06/2019
AISC exp.10/31/2018

Jimco Sales and Manufacturing

9550 South Hawley Park Road
Fort Worth, TX 76110


Chad Volner
(817)924-6173
chadvolner@jimcosales.net
CCDDS-BD exp. 11/23/2018

K&J Steel, Inc.

1680 East Washington Dam Road
Washington, UT 84780


(801)280-3520
Kandjsteel@infowest.com
CCDDS-BD exp. 02/02/2018
AISC exp. 05/31/2018

Lundahl Ironworks Comp.

102 South 100 West
P.O. Box 59
Franklin, ID 83237


Mack Hafen
(208)646-2600
FAX (208)646-2700
mehafen@lundahlironworks.com
AISC 10/31/2018
CCDDS-BD exp. 10/30/2018

Myrex Industries

9119 Weedy Lane
Houston, TX 77093


Jesse Sloan
(713)691-5200
FAX (713)691-3355
jsloan@myrex.com
AISC 08/31/2019

Nucor Building Systems

PO Box 907
1050 North Watery Lane
Brigham City, UT 84302


Dana M. Christensen
(435)919-3252
dchristensen@nbsut.com
CWB exp. 07/25/2018
Quasar exp. 01/12/2018
CCDDS-BD exp. 12/17/2017
IAS exp. 07/01/2018

Porter Corp

4240 North 136th Avenue
Holland, MI 49424


Morgan Selph
(801)274-0212
morgan@goplayspace.com
CCDDS-BD exp. 03/20/2019

Preston Fabrication, LLC

1377 West Industrial Park Road
Preson, ID 83263


Michael Crane
(208)852-0250
mcrane@prestonfab1.com
IASC exp. 06/30/2018

R&M Steel Company

20595 Farmway Road
P.O. Box 580
Caldwell, ID 83606


Robert Roberts
(208)454-1800
FAX (208)454-1801
sales.rmsteel@gmail.com
IAS exp. 10/1/2019
Quasar exp.10/6/2019

Rule Steel

11299 Bass Lane
Caldwell, ID 83605


Ron Allen
(208)585-3031
ron.allen@rulesteel.com
AISC exp. 04/30/2019

Sanpete Steel

PO Box 599
685 East Main
Moroni, UT 84646


Brandon Mellor
(435)436-2568
bmellor@sanpetesteel.com
AISC exp. 02/28/2018

SME Steel Contrators

5955 West Wells Park Road
West Jordan, UT 84088
669 West Quinn, Building 28
Pocatello, ID 83201


Richard Cook
(801)280-4932
FAX (801)280-6679
woody.cook@smesteel.com
CCDDDS-BD exp.01/01/2019
AISC exp. 09/30/2018

Tech-Steel, Inc.

PO Box 160386
Clearfield, UT 84016


Quin Harmon
(801)328-2543
quin@tech-steel.com
AISC exp. 10/31/2019

T&M Manufacturing

1110 North 1000 West
Tremonton, UT 84337


Travis Scott
(435)257-1400
tscott@tmmfg.com
AISC exp. 03/31/2019